Page 26

Birmingham Bar Associations Bulletin Summer 2015

Calendar June Thursday, June 4, 2015 “Rock the Bar” Charity Event 5:30-10:00 PM – Side Bar Cafe Friday, June 5, 2015 Crisis Relief Committee 12:00-1:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center July Friday, July 3, 2015 - Birmingham Bar Center Closed Friday, July 4, 2015 - Independence Day Friday, July 10, 2015 TENTATIVE – CLE Seminar “Tax Law” Second Floor, Birmingham Bar Center Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Women Lawyers Section Board Meeting 12:00–1:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Women Lawyers Section Board Meeting 12:00–1:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Friday, June 12, 2015 Birmingham Bar Picnic (BBA members only) 11:30–4:00 PM – Old Car Heaven Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Public Service Committee 12:00–1:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Solo/Small Firm Section Board Meeting 4:00–5:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Solo/Small Firm Section Board Meeting 4:00–5:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Thursday, July 16, 2015 Diversity Committee 12:00–1:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Public Service Committee 12:00–1:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Thursday, June 18, 2015 Diversity Committee 12:00–1:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Friday, June 19, 2015 CLE Seminar “Expungement Law After the First Year – The Process is Working” 9:00–10:00 AM – Second Floor, Birmingham Bar Center Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Long Range Planning Committee 11:00–1:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Friday, June 26, 2015 Coff ee with the Judges 8:00–9:00 AM – Jeff erson County Courthouse Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Long Range Planning Committee 11:00–1:00 PM – Birmingham Bar Center Friday, July 24, 2015 TENTATIVE – CLE Brown Bag Lunch Seminar: “Arguing Before the Supreme Court of the United States” Second Floor, Birmingham Bar Center Thursday, July 30, 2015 TENTATIVE – Probate Section Baron’s Event 26 Birmingham Bar Association


Birmingham Bar Associations Bulletin Summer 2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above